TESTIMONIALS

What Our Clients Have to Say

Zillow Reviews

Zillow 5 Star Review  Great realtor! Helped us get our dream home! Very motivated, hardworking, always available to us for all questions. Negotiated a great deal for us. As first time home buyers, made the process seamless!

yvaynkof
August 9, 2019

Zillow 5 Star Review  Mr. Woozevelt surpassed my expectations. He found the perfect home for me. I could not ask for a better realtor. This is my first property and I look forward to working with him again once I am ready for my next one and so on. I definitely recommend Mr. Woozevelt to anyone who is looking for a...

moralexi
September 30, 2019

Zillow 5 Star Review  I would recommend Diandra Fana, to anyone looking to purchase or even sell a home. She is extremely knowledgeable and patient, also along with her solid client orientation skills, this made her a great choice to help my family find the perfect home. She went above and beyond, to ensure all of our...

parksdemond
May 21, 2019

Google Reviews

latifah the queen
latifah the queen
14:38 11 Nov 19
I love Chick Fil this place always clean. None like popeyes they have people arguing and the Chicken sandwich ... disgusting.. Thank you Chick fil for your Customer Service and your Freaking amazing Chicken ... You Rockread more
yvaynkof
yvaynkof
22:23 11 Aug 19
Excellent from beginning to end!!! Roman was always available to us at any time of the day, quick to answer any... questions we had, and got us the best deal for our new home. I believe he really cares about his work and his clients, which is what you want from your realtorread more
Jacqueline Trogan
Jacqueline Trogan
02:35 10 Aug 19
It was a pleasure working with roman on the purchase of our new home. Very professional, knowledgable, motivated, and... hardworking. Was always available to us to answer all of our questions, which was very important as first time home buyers . Was able to negotiate a great deal on the purchase of our dream home!read more
Eugene Paradizov
Eugene Paradizov
16:45 28 Jan 19
An absolute joy to work with! I very highly recommend Roman and his trusted group of professionals for any of your real... estate needs! Awesome experience!read more
Erena Fliorent
Erena Fliorent
00:47 12 Jan 19
To say that it was a pleasure to deal with Roman and the team would be an understatement. Roman was patient,... professional, knowledgeable and always there for us. Highly recommend Roman and the team to everyone.read more
Terry Brown
Terry Brown
22:13 30 Oct 18
The Premier Group at RE/MAX Central was the best team I've ever had! They not only provided details verbally, but has... proven everything they expressed they could do for us and more! I would not have ever imagined I would be able to buy and sell my house in less than two months! But, Pierre and the team were awesome! 5 star service!read more
jane vinokur
jane vinokur
22:39 26 Aug 18
We came to George after months of searching for a home. George's knowledge of the area, relationships with other... brokers, and his optimism were all instrumental in allowing us to find a home that we were looking for in this year's extremely competitive market. Him and his team were always available to guide us through the complicated process and we greatly appreciated his vision in every house that we walked into, especially the one that we ended up buying.read more
Nyman Aydin
Nyman Aydin
15:55 16 Aug 18
Pierre and Roman went above and beyond to get my house sold. Even when faced with challenging buyers for my home Roman... and Pierre were up to the task and handled everything and got the deal done. On the purchase of my new home they negotiated aggressively to get me the best price. Do not hesitate for a second to use them for the sale or purchase of your home.read more
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

The Premier Group at Re/max Central
5.0
powered by Facebook
Dimi Gelos
Dimi Gelos
2018-11-28T21:40:53+0000
Niel Ndvinyls
Niel Ndvinyls
2018-11-20T05:35:11+0000
I would like to express my personal gratitude to Jacob Khodakov & Roman Balandin from the Premier Group for helping us... find our new home! I would like to express my personal gratitude to Jacob for helping us find our new home! We went through many homes week after week. and with each search Jacob kept a positive attitude, was very honest and surely listened on what we were looking for, with every Home stop we made we worked together the positive and negatives of each place. He was readily available and was very responsive day and night. Was constantly searching everyday, getting info on the availability of the viewing . we thank you again. we found the home that was a perfect starter home ! Special thanks Roman Balandin who also Assisted in this sale. With the combined knowledge and care of both of them, we became very confident with our first purchase. They combined had knowledge beyond just the sales aspect of real estate, they were able to really educate us about the whole process start to finish.read more
James S Hsu
James S Hsu
2018-06-27T04:09:25+0000
Professional, knowledgeable and takes pride in their work. Always looking out for their clients and excellent service.
Eric Futerman
Eric Futerman
2018-06-23T20:11:20+0000
Amazing group of realtors!!
Vladi Tennisky
Vladi Tennisky
2018-02-10T02:22:41+0000
The most professional people in the business PERIOD!!!💙
Dmitry Smolkin
Dmitry Smolkin
2017-10-28T22:12:02+0000
Alex Kandelaki
Alex Kandelaki
2017-08-30T02:22:45+0000
Teplo-Design Hvac
Teplo-Design Hvac
2017-08-29T20:53:57+0000
Michael Vayntraub
Michael Vayntraub
2017-08-29T18:18:27+0000
Alla Pavlushkin
Alla Pavlushkin
2017-08-29T17:18:11+0000
Patrice Clare
Patrice Clare
2017-08-11T22:36:01+0000
Abby Livshitz
Abby Livshitz
2017-08-11T13:48:30+0000
Chrissy Keys
Chrissy Keys
2017-06-30T16:36:10+0000
Rachael Lanzman
Rachael Lanzman
2017-06-30T16:09:57+0000
Renatus Bratus
Renatus Bratus
2017-05-24T16:12:24+0000
Their projects and team is growing rapidly, there is only one reason for that - they are at the top of their game.
Anthony Scali
Anthony Scali
2017-03-04T16:46:30+0000
Tiron Sela
Tiron Sela
2017-01-10T22:53:42+0000
True professionals to say the least!!! They take extreme pride in every transaction no matter the price of the home!... Keep up the great work and service guys!read more
Roman Balandin
Roman Balandin
2017-01-10T21:34:40+0000
Татьяна Григорьева
Татьяна Григорьева
2016-10-11T18:56:31+0000
Очень красиво и комфортно !
George Pavlushkin
George Pavlushkin
2016-10-10T21:45:52+0000
Lana Shakhnazarova
Lana Shakhnazarova
2016-09-14T20:05:17+0000
Vlad KO
Vlad KO
2016-06-17T12:41:49+0000
Susan Kaplan
Susan Kaplan
2016-06-16T20:36:26+0000
Guilherme Debarros
Guilherme Debarros
2016-06-14T01:46:39+0000
Isak Dobkin
Isak Dobkin
2016-06-12T20:51:16+0000
Alexandra Balandin
Alexandra Balandin
2016-06-10T17:41:32+0000
Next Reviews

See Our Google Reviews

We’re proud to be a 5-star business

Find us on Google

#SmallThanks